使用条款

© NavCoin 2014-2018 在这里发布MIT license.

通过使用NavCoin软件或网络,您也同意以下使用条款。

无投资建议

本网站不提供个人或定制的法律、税务、金融或投资服务。因为每个人的情况都是独一无二的,所以在做财务决定之前应该咨询一位合格的专业人士。由于NAV是用作交易媒介,本网站内的任何资料均不构成投资建议或邀请购买、持有、投资、拥有或使用NAV。

无NAV损失责任

NavCoin Core开发人员不负责任何赔偿,索赔,或损失由使用导航,包括行动或不行动都有关系或事件相关的第三方,安全问题在任何NAV-related软件或服务的使用,在使用任何技术故障NAV-related软件或服务,软件或数据损坏问题在使用任何NAV-related软件或服务,或用户错误使用任何NAV-related软件或服务。

免责声明的保证

NavCoin Core开发人员不承担任何明示或暗示的担保,陈述和条件,包括但不限于适销性,适用于特定目的和不侵权的默示担保和条件,以及本网站及其服务,或其内容的准确性,完整性,及时性或时效性,以任何方式和任何目的。

排除间接损失

在任何事件NavCoin Core开发人员将负责任何偶然的,偶然的,特别的,间接的,典型的或间接的损失引起的使用或无法使用本网站或任何服务或内容,或数据丢失,即使NavCoin Core开发人员被告知此类损害的可能性,以及是否基于合同、侵权行为、疏忽、产品责任、严格责任或其它内容。

排除限制和免责声明

由于一些司法管辖区不允许免责声明或排除或限制相应或附带损害的责任,在这些司法管辖区,NavCoin Core开发者的责任受到法律允许的最大限度的限制。

病毒和恶意软件

NavCoin Core开发人员采取了许多预防措施,以确保可通过本网站下载的文件不被篡改,并在适当的位置为最终用户提供SHA哈希,以确认他们已下载了正确的文件。尽管这样,NavCoin Core开发人员并不保证可通过本网站下载的文件不会受到感染或病毒或其他可能具有污染或破坏性质的代码。您有责任实施充足的程序和检查点,以满足您对数据输入和输出的完整性,安全性和准确性的特定要求,以及维护站点外部用于重建任何丢失数据的方法。几乎总是建议检查已下载文件的SHA哈希值,如果有任何疑问,请考虑从源代码编译NavCoin。

By using the Nav Coin software or network, you agree to the following terms of use.

No Investment advice
This website does not provide individual or customized legal, tax, financial, or investment services. Since each individual’s situation is unique, a qualified professional should be consulted before making financial decisions. Since NAV is meant to be used as a medium of exchange, nothing on this website constitutes investment advice or a solicitation to buy, hold, invest in, own, or use NAV.

No liability for NAV loss
Nav Coin Holdings Limited will not be responsible for any damages, claims, or losses arising from the use of NAV, including the actions or inactions or events related to third parties, security problems during the use of any NAV-related software or service, technical failures during the use of any NAV-related software or service, software or data corruption problems during the use of any NAV-related software or service, or user errors during the use of any NAV-related software or service.

Disclaimer of warranties
Nav Coin Holdings Limited disclaims all warranties, representations and conditions of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to the implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement, with respect to the use of this website and its services, or the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or currentness of its content, in any way and for any purpose.

Exclusion of consequential damages
In no event will Nav Coin Holdings Limited be liable for any incidental, incidental, special, consequential, exemplary or indirect damages arising out of the use of or inability to use this website or any of its services or content, or loss of data, even if Nav Coin Holdings Limited has been advised of the possibility of such damages, and whether based on contract, tort, negligence, product liability, strict liability or otherwise.

Exclusion of limitations and disclaimers
Because some jurisdictions do not allow the disclaimer of warranties, or the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, in such jurisdictions Nav Coin Holdings Limited’s liability is limited to the greatest extent permitted by law.

Viruses and malware
Nav Coin Holdings Limited takes many precautions to ensure the files available for downloading through this website are not tampered with, and where appropriate SHA hashes are provided for end users to confirm they have downloaded the correct file. Nonetheless, Nav Coin Holdings Limited does not guarantee that files available for downloading through this website will be free of infection or viruses or other code that may have contaminating or destructive properties. You are responsible for implementing sufficient procedures and checkpoints to satisfy your particular requirements for integrity, security and accuracy of data input and output, and for maintaining a means external to the site for the reconstruction of any lost data. It is almost always advisable to check the SHA hashes of the files you have downloaded, and if in any doubt consider compiling Nav Coin from the source code.